Sparten
UAB bietet derzeit folgende Sparten an:

SparteSpartenleiterEMailHomepage
AthleticsGabriela Karseskaathletics@uab.athttp://athletics.uab.at
BasketballAlexander Traxlerbasketball@uab.athttp://basketball.uab.at
FitsportElisabeth Herndlerfitsport@uab.at
GerätturnenRonald Spitzgeraetturnen@uab.at
KarateNorbert Klenkhartkarate@uab.athttp://karate.uab.at/
SportakrobatikRenate Homolarsportakrobatik@uab.at http://sportakrobatik.uab.at/
VolleyballThomas Hubervolleyball@uab.athttp://volleyball.uab.at

Das aktuelle Programm finden sie hier.